A meal is incorrectly labeled as vegetarian, vegan or gluten-free.

If you see a meal on PlantEaters that is incorrectly labeled (e.g., the meal isn't vegetarian, or its labeled as vegan but really isn't), definitely let us know so that we can correct things. From within the app, if you are looking at the meal's page, just tap on the Report button and select the appropriate issue. You can also submit a report here or email us at support@getplanteaters.com. Be sure to include the name of the meal and the name and location of the restaurant.

Note that if you are planning to rate the meal in question, you can also correct things as part of your rating.

Feedback and Knowledge Base